Wednesday, December 31, 2014

A new year.

My sentiments exactly.

It seems like 2014 was only a day ago...

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

A jingle bell rock.

It's the Holiday's Season. 

There you have it. One of the many Jingle Bell Rocks.

Friday, November 21, 2014

Are your tedious?

To answer my badly phrased question,"Meh. I dunno."
I have nothing to offer. Yes, It's a pretty. Pretty BORING!

I should try doing some more things.
Also, I'm affiliated with an actually cool Website. I can't say much more than that.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Don't be so crusty.

For lack of a better post, This.

Monday, June 9, 2014

It's all "new".

An updated version of the QAS Animation Lockdown Video.

Or on the YOU TOObe:

Saturday, May 24, 2014

I told you so.

Something big happened. I actually have a 5 + minute film, for anyone who's anyone, to watch.
Thanks to Lane for the help (Acting, music, some animation, moral support, writing, etc.),  QuickDraw Animation for Hosting the 'LockDown' and providing a green screen, and Catharine, who acted as Sgt. Carl.
Check my 'fILM' section!

It's also on YouToobe!

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Over-Half-way through May.

Something may be coming. Before too long.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I have another announcement to make.

Nothing new.
Expect something -- maybe -- by the end of the month.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Contrary to popular Belief...

Contrary to popular belief, The Oaps will remain on this Blog. Rumours about their presence on the Drawing  blog have been proven false.
Can you find all the Oaps?

Sunday, February 2, 2014

So, it's been a while since I posted

It has been Decided.
The drawings will be done from the drawing blog.